Sunday, 28 April 2019

Typewriter

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/60, ISO-1600

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Fidel's




Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F2.0, 1/60, ISO-800
F2.0, 1/80, ISO-1000
F2.0, 1/80, ISO-1000

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Signal

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/200, ISO-200

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Balcony

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F2.0, 1/8000, ISO-125

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Wall

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/2000, ISO-200

Monday, 22 April 2019

Street

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/400, ISO-200

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Bus

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F2.0, 1/1250, ISO-200

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Crossing

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F3.5, 1/250, ISO-1600

Friday, 19 April 2019

Long Black

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5IIOM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/250, ISO-200

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Olive Chile Flower

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D

F8, 1/4, ISO-100


In the morning under the shadowy area.

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Singer

Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8F1.8, 1/2500, ISO-200

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Saturday, 9 March 2019

四国 Railway


Shikoku, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/50, ISO-1600

四国 Railway

Shikoku, Japan


Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/100, ISO-1600

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Monday, 4 March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

道後温泉

Dougo, Ehime, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/3200, ISO-200

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

道後温泉 - 鷺

Dougo, Ehime, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/250, ISO-200

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

松山城内

Matsuyama, Ehime, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
LUMIX G 14mm / F2.5 ASPH.
F4, 1/1000, ISO-200



Tuesday, 19 February 2019

内子町

Uchiko, Ehime, Japan


Olympus OM-D EM-5II
LUMIX G 14mm / F2.5 ASPH. + Wide Adaptor
F4, 1/400, ISO-200



Saturday, 16 February 2019

下灘駅

Shimanada, Ehime,  Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
LUMIX G 14mm / F2.5 ASPH. + Wide Adapter

F4, 1/1600, ISO-200



Friday, 15 February 2019

松山市 市電

Matsuyama-shi, Ehime, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
LUMIX G X VARIO PZ 45-175mm / F4.0-5.6 ASPH. / POWER O.I.S @83mm

F8, 1/200, ISO-200



Wednesday, 13 February 2019

松山城

Matsuyama, Ehime, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
LUMIX G X VARIO PZ 45-175mm / F4.0-5.6 ASPH. / POWER O.I.S  @126mm

F8, 1/250, ISO-250



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© Photo & Text Copyright Hidenao (Ben) Nakagawa. All rights reserved, including reproduction or republishing. ben-sketchbook.blogspot.com