Sunday, 24 November 2019

Setting Sun

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 70-200mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A025)
Tamron SP AF 2X Teleconverter (300F)                       @ 400mm
F5.6, 1/160 ISO-100


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 70-200mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A025) @ 200mm
F4.0, 1/500 ISO-100



Rather spectacular where usually too bright to take picture or look at.  


This is possibly an effect of massive bush fire in Australia. 

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Purple

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D


F5.6, 1/60, ISO-100

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Cherry Blossom

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D

F4, 1/100, ISO-100

Sunday, 1 September 2019

Spring

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D

F8, 1/800, ISO-800

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Rainbow

Collingwood, Tasman, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD (A007) @70mm
F16, 1/5, ISO-100

Friday, 19 July 2019

Before Dawn

Collingwood, Tasman, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tokina AT-X Pro 17-35mm F4 @17mm
F8, 25s, ISO-100

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD (A007) @ 24mm
F2.8, 13s, ISO-100

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Gather

Wellington, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @70mm
F2.8, 1/15, ISO-1600

Monday, 8 July 2019

Beyond


Wellington, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @ 24mm
F2.8, 1/25, ISO-160

Friday, 5 July 2019

Zebra

Wellington, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @55mm
F2.8, 1/60, ISO-320

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

From the LiIght

Wellington, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @70mm
F2.8, 1/1600, ISO-100


Monday, 1 July 2019

Night Street

Wellinton, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @ 50mm
F2.8, 1/5, ISO-100

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Cinema



Wellington, New Zealand
Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @ 62mm
F2.8, 1/20, ISO-1600

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Cinema



Wellington, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @ 50mm
F2.8, 1/30, ISO-1600

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Typewriter

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/60, ISO-1600

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Fidel's




Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F2.0, 1/60, ISO-800
F2.0, 1/80, ISO-1000
F2.0, 1/80, ISO-1000

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Signal

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/200, ISO-200

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Balcony

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F2.0, 1/8000, ISO-125

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Wall

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/2000, ISO-200

Monday, 22 April 2019

Street

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/400, ISO-200

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Bus

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F2.0, 1/1250, ISO-200

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Crossing

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F3.5, 1/250, ISO-1600

Friday, 19 April 2019

Long Black

Wellington, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5IIOM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F1.8, 1/250, ISO-200

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Olive Chile Flower

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D

F8, 1/4, ISO-100


In the morning under the shadowy area.

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Singer

Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8F1.8, 1/2500, ISO-200

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Saturday, 9 March 2019

四国 Railway


Shikoku, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/50, ISO-1600

四国 Railway

Shikoku, Japan


Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/100, ISO-1600

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Monday, 4 March 2019

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Wednesday, 27 February 2019

道後温泉

Dougo, Ehime, Japan

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/3200, ISO-200

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© Photo & Text Copyright Hidenao (Ben) Nakagawa. All rights reserved, including reproduction or republishing. ben-sketchbook.blogspot.com