Saturday, 3 September 2022

Cheese


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)

F8, 1/20, ISO-800

Tuesday, 2 August 2022

Rolled Pork Shoulder Roast


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro
F5.6, 1/13, ISO-1600

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Ume - Japanese Plum Flower


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM Zuiko 50mm F2.0 Macro

F8, 1/125, ISO-800
 

Little too early to see this flower.. Winter is just starting...

Friday, 1 July 2022

Okonimi Yaki


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8

F5.6, 1/30, ISO-1600

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Saturday, 2 April 2022

Mechanism


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro
F8, 1/60, ISO-500 

( Monochrome conversion )

Tonkatsu

Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8
F5.6, 1/30, ISO-1600
 

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 17mm F1.8
F2.0, 1/60, ISO-250

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Pasta with Cream Sauce


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro

F3.5, 1/80, ISO-1600


Cooked with left over sauce with mussel ( garlic, chilli, white wine )  + cream

Chiken Teriyaki Nibble


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro
F8, 1/13, ISO-1600

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Steamed NZ Green-lipped Mussels


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)
 
F5.6, 1/8, ISO-1600


Steamed with garlic, chilli and local white wine.

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Pōhutukawa





Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
LUMIX G X VARIO PZ 45-175mm / F4.0-5.6 ASPH. / POWER O.I.S

F5.6, 1/320, ISO-250
F5.6, 1/500, ISO-200
F5.6, 1/640, ISO-200
F5.6, 1/250, ISO-250

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Ben Nakagawa - View my most interesting photos on Flickriver

© Photo & Text Copyright Hidenao (Ben) Nakagawa. All rights reserved, including reproduction or republishing. ben-sketchbook.blogspot.com