Saturday 1 June 2024

Illusion


Golden Bay , New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
Tamron SP MF 500mm F8.0 Reflex (55B)

F8, 1/8000  ISO-125
 

Friday 26 April 2024

Peeking


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 60mm F2.8 Macro

F2.8, 1/30, ISO-1600

Friday 12 April 2024

Object & Shadow


Nelson, New Zealand

I only had a phone when I found this..

Saturday 2 December 2023

Separation Point - Foggy


Golden Bay, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 70-200mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A025)


F8, 1/500, ISO-100

Sunday 19 November 2023

Sky Wacth - Sunset


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 70-200mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A025)

F8, 1/200, ISO-800
 

Saturday 18 November 2023

Eveneing at Golden Bay


Golden Bay, Tasman, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)

F8, 1/80, ISO-100

Sunday 1 October 2023

Coffee Beans


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 30mm F3.5 Macro

F8, 1/15, ISO-1600

Friday 22 September 2023

Tornado Shape Cloud

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Ai-S Nikkor 300mm F4.5 ED-IF
F4.5, 1/400, ISO-100

 

Darken the sky to contrasting the interesting cloud formation and make abstract effect by black-out the mountain range line.

Sunday 10 September 2023

Skywatch - Rabit Island


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 70-200mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A025)
F8, 1/200, ISO-180

Monday 7 August 2023

Clouds

Wakatu Square , Nelson, New Zealand

HMD Global Nokia 7.2
F1.8, 1/4000, ISO-100

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Ben Nakagawa - View my most interesting photos on Flickriver

© Photo & Text Copyright Hidenao (Ben) Nakagawa. All rights reserved, including reproduction or republishing. ben-sketchbook.blogspot.com