Sunday, 2 May 2021

Life Begins After Coffee


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)
F8, 1/13, ISO-1600

F8, 1/20, ISO-400

Thursday, 1 April 2021

Coffee and Book

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)

F8, 1/50, ISO-450

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Bumble Bee



Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D

F8, 1/500, ISO-800
F8, 1/500, ISO-800

Sunflower

 


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
AF Micro-Nikkor 60mm F2.8D
F8, 1/60, ISO-900
F5.6, 1/250, ISO-800

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Coffee Cup


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)
F11, 1/200, ISO-800

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Coffee Cup

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)
F5.6, 1/100, ISO-100

 

Split tone conversion 

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Coffee Cup

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)
F5.6, 1/100, ISO-100

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)
F5.6, 1/80, ISO-125

Friday, 11 December 2020

Olympus OM-2 SP

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @ 42mm


F8, 1/3, ISO-100

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Nikon F4s

Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032) @ 52mm

F8, 1/40, ISO-400

 

 

F4, 1/60, ISO-400

Friday, 16 October 2020

Olympus OM-2 , OM-2 SP


Nelson, New Zealand

Nikon D800
Tamron SP AF 24-70mm F2.8 Di VC USD G2 (A032)

F11, 1/8, ISO-400

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Spring


Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
OM M.Zuiko 75mm F1.8
F1.8, 1/2500, ISO-200




Nelson, New Zealand

Olympus OM-D EM-5II
Tamron SP MF 90mm F2.5 Macro (52B)
F8, 1/125, ISO-250

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

© Photo & Text Copyright Hidenao (Ben) Nakagawa. All rights reserved, including reproduction or republishing. ben-sketchbook.blogspot.com